Posted by: LBergstrome | June 28, 2011

10 Goals – Updated for Summer 2011

When I first started writing this blog I was doing a 30 Day Challenge with Chalene Johnson. I fell of the wagon, so to speak, pretty early into the process and have only now, in the past few weeks picked it back up. I still find it hard to keep up with the daily challenges, but slowly I’m making positive change. For instance I’ve created an awesome daily task list for myself using Evernote, my Google Calendar is organized and clear to follow, I’m becoming less of a slave to social media 😉 and actually following through with my goals.

…which brings me to this post and my updated list of goals to share publicly, eek!

Push Goal Eliminate Personal Debt!

1. Have 2-4 series of bellyfit classes running by the end of September 2011.

2. Finish BCRPA certification by August 2011.

3. Get the summer organized regarding free or low-cost family activities, social time for the kids and I, balanced with time for work.

4. Contribute the growth of Big Picture Communication.

5. New website for Waldorf Creative.

6. Grow Waldorf Creative fan page.

7. Work out daily & record my progress, invite other to join in. (yoga, pilates, bellyfit, bodyrock)

8. Increase household monthly income.

9. Deepen spiritual practice, meditate daily.

10. Eliminate personal debt!

I left out a few of the more personal details, but this is the gist of my current goals list.

What are your goals for 2011?

Hugs Laura

Leave a Reply

Categories

