Posted by: LBergstrome | January 18, 2011

30-Day Challenge

The other day I was taking a look around online, following the lead of friends and mentors. I found some incredible blogs out there. One in particular was a site for Chalene Johnson’s 30-Day Challenge to Master Organization & Achieve Your Goals. I was skeptical of her cheery, sunshiny persona, but was able to very quickly put my judgements aside and listen to her message, one that I am not new to, but have let slide. I was inspired to go down the journey of self-rediscovery, prioritize my life, and start living the way I was meant to live. I plan to share a part of that process here!

Assignment 1 : Think About What is Important to you!
Day 1
what are my values?
what is most important to me?
what are my guiding principles in my life?
what do I want people to know/remember me for?

I value equality, beauty, gentleness, kindness, love, family, relationships, clarity, strength, flexibility, natural world, great health, financial freedom, authenticity, creativity…

more to come…

Laura

Leave a Reply

Categories

